AUSGEWÄHLTE
OBJEKTE
Beratung
TEL: (01) 401 57 DW 130-136

Beratung:

 

Montag-Donnerstag 08.00-17.00 Uhr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Freitag 08.00-13.00 Uhr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

            

 

Gabriele Böhm

 

 

 

 

Tel.:  (01) 401 57-133

E-Mail: gabriele.boehm@oesw.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marion Fiedler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel.: (01) 401 57-135

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail: marion.fiedler@oesw.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gregor Hayek

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel.: (01) 401 57-136

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail: gregor.hayek@oesw.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brigitte Mitterlehner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel.: (01) 401 57-134

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail: brigitte.mitterlehner@oesw.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Reyes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel.:  (01) 401 57-131

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail: vanessa.reyes@oesw.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lydia Semiz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel.: (01) 401 57-130

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail: lydia.semiz@oesw.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Herman Urban

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel.: (01) 401 57-132

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail: herman.urban@oesw.at