AUSGEWÄHLTE
OBJEKTE
Objektmanagement
KUNDENSERVICECENTER: (01) 9 29 29

Suche nach Adresse


Hier finden Sie den zuständigen Objektmanager für Ihre Wohnung.

Straße  Plz 
Objektmanager

Objektmanager


Adler, Stefan 

 

stefan.adler@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 113

Kraus-Hadwiger, Daniela

 

daniela.kraus-hadwiger@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 142

Fahrngruber, Christine, Dr.

 

christine.fahrngruber@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 122

Fill, Andreas

andreas.fill@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 119

Karner, Sonja

 

sonja.karner@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 129

Saric, Natasa

natasa.saric@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 128

Schaden, Gertrude

gertrude.schaden@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 127

Seitz, Natascha Mag. (FH)

 

natascha.seitz@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 114

Spitzhüttl, Martin

martin.spitzhuettl@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 139

Stary, Christian Mag.

 

christian.stary@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 124

Weiss, Michael

 

michael.weiss@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 123