AUSGEWÄHLTE
OBJEKTE
Objektmanagement
KUNDENSERVICECENTER: (01) 9 29 29

Suche nach Adresse


Hier finden Sie den zuständigen Objektmanager für Ihre Wohnung.

Straße  Plz 
Objektmanager

Objektmanager


Adler, Stefan 

 

 stefan.adler@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 113

Kain, Elisabeth

 elisabeth.kain@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 128

Mag. (FH) Seitz, Natascha

 

 natascha.seitz@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 114

Dr. Fahrngruber, Christine

 

 christine.fahrngruber@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 122

Mag. Stary, Christian

 

 christian.stary@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 124

Karner, Sonja

 

 sonja.karner@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 129

Weiss, Michael

 

 michael.weiss@oesw.at

 

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 123

Fekete, Dagmar

 dagmar.fekete@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 139

Schaden, Gertrude

gertrude.schaden@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 127

Fill, Andreas

andreas.fill@oesw.at

 Tel. (01) 92929 - 119